提款与合规政策

提款与合规政策

 

为了加快提款流程,我们请您在为账户充资后的48小时内通过电子邮件向compliance@titantrade.com发送您的合规文件。您可以用PDF或JPEG格式向我们发送这些文件,文件应清晰、易读并为彩色的。这些文件对于我们验证您的身份并防止诈骗十分重要。我们会确保您的文件安全保密。它们将被保存在内部服务器上,只有会计部门有访问权限。以下是所需合规文件的列表:

  1. 您的身份证件复印件。该文件必须为政府发放的身份证件,如护照或驾照。您可以遮住证件号,但我们需要看到证件的其余部分,包括边缘。
  2. 公用事业账单。可以是水费、电费、车险账单或银行对账单。您可以遮住所有个人信息,只要您的名字和地址以及公司标志是可见的即可。
  3. 如果您通过信用卡向账户充资,我们需要充资所用卡片正反面的彩色复印件。您可以遮住卡号的前12位数字和反面的3位cvv码。卡片的所有边缘都必须清晰可见,卡片信息也必须清晰易读。
  4. Signed Declaration document. As part of a standard procedure, any client using a credit / debit card, is obligated to provide a signed Declaration form in order to confirm his/hers transactions. Filled and signed Declaration document must be sent to the company’s email address at  compliance@titantrade.com along with a set of documents required for verification.
  5. Signed Authorization document . As part of a standard procedure, any client who has a trading account in titantrade, is obligated to provide us with a personally signed Authorization form in order to confirm the trading account owner’s identity. A Filled and signed Authorization document must be sent to the company’s email address at compliance@titantrade.com along with a set of documents required for verification.

这个流程是一次性的。您的文件一旦被批准,您就会收到一封确认电子邮件,验证您的提款账户。如果您要用一张新的信用卡/借记卡来进行充资,我们要求您向我们尽快发送新卡的彩色复印件。

我们要求您身份证件上的地址与公用事业账单上的地址相同。如果不同,我们会需要与您确认不同的原因。

信用卡/借记卡:

在使用信用卡为您的账户充资时,请时刻牢记,在该卡投资额度以内的所有提款都会打回同一张卡。如果您的卡片已过期,我们也必须将钱款打回过期卡。在这种情况下,银行有责任将资金转入新的信用卡

我们不允许交易者用非自己名下的信用卡/借记卡进行投资。所有用来充资的卡都必须是在账户持有人名下的。如果您使用多张信用卡为您的账户充资,则请您向我们发送所有这些卡片的复印件。

我们向您的信用卡打入的返款不可超过初始充资金额。如果您的账户中有利润,并想要提款,我们只能通过电汇传送这些资金。在任何情况下,对于原本通过信用卡存入的资金,我们都必须先全额贷记打回该卡,不可直接通过电汇返款,否则奖杯视作非法的洗钱行为。

信用卡提款的最低金额为您所用货币的50个单位,除非您的账户余额低于该金额,而且这是您最后一次提款。

信用卡/借记卡提款无需收取费用。

*如果Titan Trade不支持您的本地货币,且您充资时使用的是另一种货币,您的银行将收取兑换费用。Titan Trade对您的银行可能向您收取的任何费用皆不负责。

电汇:

所有通过电汇充资的资金都将通过电汇提款。提款一旦得到受理,需要最多五个工作日才会在您的银行账户中显示到账。如果您有允许24小时电汇的VIP账户,请在提交提款请求时通知我们。

我们只能向账户持有人名下的银行账户中汇款,而不能通过电汇将资金转入任何其他银行账户。

电汇提款金额的下限为您所用货币的100个单位。

每月的首次电汇提款都是免费的,但该月内的任何后续提款都需收取30美元、英镑、欧元、加元或澳元的手续费。

*所有电汇都会产生费用。汇出和汇入银行都会向您收取费用。如果在您真正的汇入行收到钱款前还必须经由一家中间银行,改中间行也可能向您收取额外费用。Titan Trade对您的银行可能向您收取的任何费用概不负责。

Withdrawal Process & Compliance Policy

Withdrawal and Compliance Policy

 

In order to expedite the profits withdrawal process we ask that within 48 hours of funding your account you send us your compliance documents by email to Compliance@titantrade.email. These documents can be sent to us in either a PDF or JPEG file. They must be clear, easy to read and in color. These documents are important for us to have in order to verify your identity and protect against fraud. Your documents are safe and secure with us. They are kept in an internal server and only the accounting department has access to these documents. The following is a listing of the required compliance documents:

  1. A copy of an official Identification document: Any government issued ID, Driver’s license, passport, etc. Containing: Full name and up to date photo, date of birth, current address, date of expiry. All the edges must be visible.
  2.  A copy of Proof of Address: A Bill (Phone/ Bank/ Utility/ Insurance) containing: full name, current address, date of issue. Please make sure the bill is of the past 3 months. Any older bills will not be approved.
  3. If you deposit funds into your account using a credit/debit card, we require a color copy of the front and back of it. Front copy should include: Full name, the first and last four digits (Please cover the middle 8 digits), expiry date. Back copy should include: Your signature (Please cover the CVC code). Credit Card copies without a signature will not be approved. All the edges of the card must be visible.
    . All the edges of the card must be visible, and it must be clear to read.
  4. Signed Declaration document. As part of a standard procedure, any client using a credit / debit card, is obligated to provide a signed Declaration form in order to confirm his/hers transactions. Filled and signed Declaration document must be sent to the company’s email address at Compliance@titantrade.email along with a set of documents required for verification.
  5. Signed Authorization document . As part of a standard procedure, any client who has a trading account in titantrade, is obligated to provide us with a personally signed Authorization form in order to confirm the trading account owner’s identity. A Filled and signed Authorization document must be sent to the company’s email address at Compliance@titantrade.email along with a set of documents required for verification.

Click here to download Authorization document

Click here to download Declaration document

This is a onetime process. Once your documents have been approved you will receive a confirmation e-mail validating your account for profits withdrawals. If you use a new credit/debit card to make a deposit we ask that you send us a color copy of the new card as soon as possible.

We do ask that the address on your ID and the address on your utility bill be the same. If this is not the case we will need to confirm with you the reason for this discrepancy.

  • A 35 trading units fee will be charged for each withdrawal request.

Credit/Debit Cards:

When funding your account with a credit card please bear in mind that all withdrawals up to the amount invested with this card will go back to the same card. If your card has expired we are required to send the funds back to the expired card. In this case it is the bank’s responsibility to transfer the funds to the new credit card.

We do not allow traders to invest with a credit/debit card that is not in their name. All cards used to make deposits must be in the account holder’s name. If you fund your account with multiple credit cards, then we ask that you send us copies of all of these cards.

We are unable to refund your credit card with more than the initial deposit amount. If you have profits in your account that you wish to withdraw we are required to send these funds by wire transfer. We cannot under any circumstances send funds that have been deposited via a credit card back by wire transfer without first crediting the full amount back to the card as this is considered money laundering and is illegal.

The minimum amount for a credit card withdrawal is 50 in your currency unless you have less than this amount in your account balance, and it is your last withdrawal.

There is no fee for a credit/debit card withdrawal.

*If your local currency is not supported on Titan Trade and you deposit in another currency you will be charged conversion fees by your bank. Titan Trade is not responsible for any fees that your bank may charge you.

Wire Transfers:

All funds deposited with a wire transfer will be withdrawn via a wire transfer. Once a withdrawal has been processed it does take up to five business days for the funds to show in your bank account. If you have a VIP account that allows 24 hour wire transfers please inform us of this at the time you submit your withdrawal request.

We can only wire funds to a bank account in the account holder’s name. We cannot send funds via wire to any other bank account.

The minimum wire withdrawal amount is 100 in your currency.

The first wire withdrawal of every month is free of charge, however any subsequent wire withdrawals for that month are 30 USD, GBP, EUR, CAD or AUD.

*All wire transfers have fees. You are charged fees by the sending bank as well as receiving bank. If you have an intermediary bank that the funds must go through before your actual bank receives the funds you may be charged an extra fee from this intermediary bank. Titan Trade is not responsible for any fees your bank may charge you.

* Based on the Company’s Terms and Conditions, in case the Client gives an instruction to withdraw funds from the Trading Account, the Company shall pay the specified amount (less any transfer charges, if applicable) once a duly instruction has been accepted and at the moment of payment, the Client’s margin requirements have been met. Withdrawal procedure takes up to 7 business days once Client’s documentation submitted and approved. The Company may cancel the Client’s withdrawal order, if, according to the Company’s discretion, the remaining funds (after the withdrawal) shall not be sufficient to secure open Position(s) in the Trading Account.